Calendar

Jul 25 Fri
Club Price: $81.50 & $61.50, first 3 rows $100.50
General Public Price: $87.50 & 67.50, first 3 rows $100.50
Show time 7:30 pm
Jul 26 Sat
Club Price: $81.50 & $61.50, first 3 rows $100.50
General Public Price: $87.50 & $67.50, first 3 rows $100.50
Show Time: 7:30 PM
Jul 27 Sun
Club Price: $71.00 & $51.00
General Public Price: $77.00 & $57.00
Doors: 7:00 pm
Show Time: 8:00 pm
Jul 30 Wed
Kaleidoscope Theatre presents Pocahontas
Buy Tickets
Club Price: $11 in advance, $13 Day of the show
General Public Price: $11 in advance, $13 Day of the show
Show time: 11 am

Tickets required for all children over 6 months
Jul 31 Thu
Club Price: $57.00 & $37.00
General Public Price: $63.00 & $43.00
Doors: 7:00 pm
Show Time: 8:00 pm
Aug 1 Fri
Scotty McCreery With Jillian Cardarelli
Buy Tickets
Club Price: $59.50 & $39.50
General Public Price: $65.50 & $45.50
Doors: 7:00 pm
Show Time: 8:00 pm
Aug 2 Sat
Club Price: $60.00 & $40.00
General Public Price: $66.00 & $46.00
Doors: 6:30 pm
Show Time: 7:30 pm
Aug 3 Sun
Trace Adkins with Michael Ray
Buy Tickets
Club Price: $60.00 & $40.00
General Public Price: $66.00 & $46.00
Doors: 7:00 pm
Show Time: 8:00 pm
Aug 6 Wed
Kaleidoscope Theatre presents Cinderella
Buy Tickets
Club Price: $11 in advance, $13 Day of the show
General Public Price: $11 in advance, $13 Day of the show
Show time: 11 am

Tickets required for all children over 6 months.
Aug 6 Wed
Club Price: $47.00 & $27.00
General Public Price: $53.00 & $33.00
Door Time 7:00pm
Show Time: 8:00 pm
Aug 7 Thu
Club Price: $71.50 & $51.50
General Public Price: $77.50 & $57.50
Doors: 7pm
Show Time: 8pm
Aug 8 Fri
Gregg Allman with George Gritzbach
Buy Tickets
Club Price: $56.00 & $36.00
General Public Price: $62.00 & $42.00
Doors: 7:00 pm
Show Time: 8:00 pm
Aug 9 Sat
An Evening with Chris Botti
Buy Tickets
Club Price: $57.50 & $37.50
General Public Price: $63.50 & $43.50
Doors: 7:00 pm
Show Time: 8:00 pm
Aug 10 Sun
Club Price:
General Public Price: $30.00
Show Time: 1:00pm Must be 21+ with photo ID to attend.
Aug 13 Wed
An Evening with ABBA the Concert
Buy Tickets
Club Price: $49.50 & $29.50
General Public Price: $55.50 & $35.50
Doors: 7:00 pm
Show Time: 8:00 pm
Aug 14 Thu
Little Big Town with Sara Haze
Buy Tickets
Club Price: $61.00 & $41.00
General Public Price: $67.00 & $47.00
Doors: 7pm
Show time: 8pm
LIMITED SEATING AVAILABLE. Please call the Box Office (508) 775-5630
Aug 15 Fri
An Evening with The Moody Blues
Buy Tickets
Club Price: $83.00 & $63.00
General Public Price: $89.00 & $69.00
Doors: 7pm
Show Time: 8pm
Aug 16 Sat
An Evening with The Moody Blues
Buy Tickets
Club Price: $83.00 & $63.00
General Public Price: $89.00 & $69.00
Doors: 7pm
Show Time: 8pm
Aug 17 Sun
Club Price: $55.50 & $35.50
General Public Price: $61.50 & $41.50
Doors: 7pm
Show Time: 8pm
Aug 20 Wed
Club Price: $53.50 & $33.50
General Public Price: $59.50 & $39.50
Door Time: 7:00 PM
Show Time: 8:00 PM
Aug 22 Fri
Irish Music Festival Featuring Eileen Ivers & Immigrant Soul
Buy Tickets
Club Price:
General Public Price: $31.50
Door Time: 6:00 PM
Show Time: 7:00 PM
Aug 23 Sat
An Evening with
Classic Albums Live
“The Dark Side of the Moon”
Buy Tickets
Club Price: $29.50
General Public Price: $35.50
Doors: 7:00 pm
Show Time: 8:00 pm
Aug 24 Sun
Matt Nathanson & Gavin DeGraw Andrew McMahon In The Wilderness
Buy Tickets
Club Price: $69.00 & $49.00. Limited seating in front 3 rows. $100.50. Call the Club Hotline
General Public Price: $75.00 & $55.00

Doors: 5:30pm
Show Time: 6:30pm
Aug 29 Fri
Club Price: $54.00
General Public Price: $60.00
Doors: 7:00 pm
Show Time: 8:00 pm
Aug 30 Sat
An Evening with Bill Cosby
Buy Tickets
Club Price: $69.00 & $49.00
General Public Price: $75.00 & $55.00
Doors: 7pm
Show time: 8pm
Powered by Rockhouse Partners