Events

Tickets On Sale To Everyone!

Today at 10am tickets will be available for all shows! The snow won't stop us. You can buy online anytime!

More shows to be announced, through May! To find out first join the Gold Circle Club. You'll also get exclusive updates, access to the best seats and more benefits!

June

Jun 25 Sat
Heart copy

Heart

Jun 25 8pm Doors at 7pm
Show at 8pm
Seating not available online please check back
Tickets still available to see Heart at our sister venue, the South Shore Music Circus.
Jun 30 Thu
Jake Owen small file
An Evening with

Jake Owen

An up-close & Intimate evening with Jake Owen featuring other surprises
Jun 30 8pm Doors 7:00pm
Show 8:00pm

July

Jul 6 Wed
The Band Perry Melody Tent

The Band Perry

Jul 6 8pm Doors at 7pm
Show at 8pm
Jul 9 Sat
Frankie Valli
An Evening with

Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons

Jul 9 7:30pm Show at 7:30pm
Doors at 6:30pm
Jul 10 Sun
Frankie Valii
An Evening with

Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons

Jul 10 7:30pm Doors at 6:30pm
Show at 7:30pm
Jul 16 Sat
Ben Folds

Ben Folds with yMusic

Jul 16 8pm Doors at 7pm
Show at 8pm
Jul 17 Sun
Vince Gill
An Evening with

Vince Gill

Jul 17 8pm Doors at 7pm
Show at 8pm
Jul 22 Fri
Paul Anka July 22 at the Melody Tent
An Evening with

Paul Anka with Orchestra

Jul 22 7:30pm Doors 6:30pm
Show 7:30pm
Please call the club hotline for seats in the first two rows.
Jul 23 Sat
FabFour_2Colx3_RGB
An Evening with

The Fab Four The Ultimate Tribute

Jul 23 7:30pm Show at 7:30 pm
Doors at 6:30 pm

August

Aug 7 Sun
Straight No Chaser at the Melody Tent August 7
An Evening with

Straight No Chaser

Aug 7 8pm Doors at 7 pm
Show at 8 pm
Aug 10 Wed
ABBA The Concert
An Evening with

ABBA The Concert

Aug 10 8pm Doors at 7pm
Show at 8pm
Aug 26 Fri
Bill Maher August 26th at the Melody Tent in Hyannis
An Evening with

Bill Maher

Aug 26 8pm Doors at 7pm
Show at 8pm
Aug 28 Sun
temp top combo
An Evening with

The Temptations & The Four Tops

Aug 28 7:30pm