Events

Welcome to the official website of the the Cape Cod Melody Tent

When you buy your tickets to the 2018 concert series using the links below, you're buying direct from the South Shore Music Circus, not a bot, not a scammer. For more information on ticket safety and security read about it on our blog.

The Melody Tent Box Office is open 7 days a week from 12pm - 6pm

Melody Tent tickets continue to be available online anytime.









July

Jul 19 Thu
bret with logo

Brett Eldredge

Jul 19 8pm Show 8pm
Doors 7pm
Jul 20 Fri
1

Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band

Jul 20 8pm Show at 8pm
Door at 7pm
Jul 22 Sun
Straight No Chaser Melody Tent July 22
An Evening with

Straight No Chaser

Jul 22 8pm Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Jul 25 Wed
Cinderella
Matinee Performance

Cinderella

Jul 25 11am Show 11am
Doors 10am
Jul 25 Wed
All three

Gin Blossoms, Tonic, Vertical Horizon

Jul 25 7:30pm Show 7:30pm
Doors 6:30pm
Jul 28 Sat
Eddie Money USE PHOTO - Credit_Stewart_Volland-AXS_TV

Eddie Money

with Dez Money
Jul 28 8pm Show 8pm
Doors 7pm
Jul 29 Sun
temp top combo
An Evening with

The Temptations & The Four Tops

Jul 29 7:30pm Show 7:30pm
Doors 6:30pm

August

Aug 1 Wed
Beauty Beast
Matinee Performance

Beauty and the Beast

Aug 1 11am Show 11am
Doors 10am
Aug 2 Thu
_MG_4260 (1)

KC & The Sunshine Band

Aug 2 8pm Show at 8pm
Doors 7pm
Aug 5 Sun
new lyle
An Evening with

Lyle Lovett & His Large Band

Aug 5 7:30pm Show 7:30pm
Door 6:30pm
Aug 8 Wed
KIDZBOPLive2018_KB_preview
An Evening with

Kidz Bop Live 2018

Aug 8 6pm Show 6pm
Doors 5pm
Aug 9 Thu
ABBA the Concert
An Evening with

ABBA The Concert

Aug 9 8pm Show 8pm
Doors 7pm
Aug 10 Fri
Piano Guys at the Melody Tent Aug 10

ThePianoGuys

Aug 10 8pm Doors 7PM
Show 8PM
Aug 11 Sat
The Beach Boys Approved Photo 2
An Afternoon with

The Beach Boys

Aug 11 3:30pm Doors 2:30pm
Show 3:30pm
Aug 11 Sat
The Beach Boys Approved Photo 2
An Evening with

The Beach Boys

Aug 11 7:30pm Doors 6:15pm
Show 7:30pm
Aug 12 Sun
scotty

Scotty McCreery

with Jillian Cardarelli
Aug 12 8pm Show 8pm
Doors 7pm
Aug 15 Wed
pinocchio
Matinee Performance

Pinocchio

Aug 15 11am Show 11am
Doors 10am
Aug 17 Fri
Daughtry 2018 Press Photo

Daughtry

Aug 17 8pm Show 8pm
Doors 7pm
Aug 19 Sun
Hippiefest

Hippiefest

Aug 19 7:30pm Show 7:30pm
Doors 6:30pm
Aug 25 Sat
Regan Headshot 2.USE

Brian Regan

Aug 25 8pm Show 8pm
Doors 7pm
Aug 26 Sun
banner ccmt

Boston Comedy Blowout

Starring Lenny Clark, Steve Sweeney, Tony V, Christine Hurley, Jimmy Dunn
Aug 26 7:30pm Show 7:30pm
Doors 6:30pm
Aug 28 Tue
ZZ Top

ZZ Top

Aug 28 8pm Show 8pm
Doors 7pm

September

Sep 2 Sun
ZIGGY MARLEY2_PHOTO CREDIT ZACH_WEINBERG_preview

Ziggy Marley

Rebellion Rises 2018 Tour
Sep 2 8pm Show 8pm
Doors 7pm
Sep 7 Fri
Jeff-Dunham-Event-2018-029d4e1034
An Evening with

Jeff Dunham

Sep 7 8pm Show 8pm
Doors 7pm