Events

Make this summer one to remember!

With all this cold and snow, you deserve an amazing summer. Get your tickets to summer fun today!

Stay tuned for more Box Office announcements. Join our mailing list to get updates, show announcements, contests and pre-sale info right to your inbox.

June

Jun 14 Sun
RR + Wail (3)

The Wailers, Rusted Root & Adam Ezra Group

Jun 14 7:30pm $56.00-$36.00 (Members: $50.00-$30.00) Show at 7:30 PM, Doors at 6:30PM
Jun 20 Sat
BRAVO BROADWAY-MELODY TENT

Cape Symphony – Bravo Broadway!

Jun 20 8pm $59.50-$39.50 (Members: $53.50-$33.50) Show at 8 PM, Doors at 7 PM
Jun 21 Sun
SteveMiller_3418

Steve Miller Band

Jun 21 8pm $97.50 - $77.50 (Members: $91.50 - $71.50) Show at 8 PM, Doors at 7 PM
Jun 26 Fri
APPROVEDMary_Chapin 11MB

Mary Chapin Carpenter

Jun 26 8pm $56.00-$36.00 (Members: $50-$30) Show at 8 PM, Doors at 7 PM
Listen now!

July

Jul 11 Sat
New Pink Martini
An Evening with

Pink Martini

Jul 11 8pm $58.50-$38.50 (Members: $52.50-$32.50) Show at 8 PM, Doors at 7 PM
Listen now!
Jul 15 Wed
Snow white

Snow White

Jul 15 11am $11 in advance, $13 day of show Show at 11 AM, Doors at 10 AM
Jul 19 Sun
DKPR

Diana Krall

The Wallflower World Tour
Jul 19 8pm $89.50-$69.50 (Members: $83.50-$63.50) Show at 8 PM, Doors at 7 PM
Listen now!
Jul 22 Wed
cinderella

Cinderella

Jul 22 11am $11 in advance, $13 Day of show Show at 11 AM, Doors at 10 AM
Jul 25 Sat
Fab_Four
An Evening with

The Fab Four- The Ultimate Tribute

Jul 25 7:30pm $52.00-$32.00 (Members: $46-$26) Show at 7:30 PM, Doors at 6:30
Listen now!

August

Aug 5 Wed
goldilocks

Goldilocks and the Three Bears

Aug 5 11am $11 in advance $13 Day of show Show at 11 AM, Doors at 10 AM
Aug 6 Thu
Regan 2014 USE

Brian Regan

Aug 6 8pm $64.00-$44.00 (Members: $58-$38) Show at 8 PM, Doors at 7 PM
Listen now!
Aug 7 Fri
Photo Paul Anka with mic color
An Evening with

Paul Anka

and Orchestra
Aug 7 8pm $66.50 - $46.50 (Members: $60.50 - $40.50) Show at 8 PM, Doors at 7 PM
Aug 9 Sun
Chris Botti-Impressions 2
An Evening with

Chris Botti

Aug 9 8pm $69.00-$49.00 (Members: $63-$43) Show at 8 PM, Doors at 7 PM
Listen now!
Aug 13 Thu
RE1_0503
An Evening With

ABBA The Concert

Aug 13 8pm $56-$36 (Members: $50-$30) Show at 8 PM, Doors at 7 PM
Listen now!
Aug 14 Fri
temp top combo
An Evening with

The Temptations & The Four Tops

Aug 14 7:30pm $67.50-$47.50 (Members: $61.50-$41.50) Show at 7:30 PM, Doors at 6:30PM
Aug 15 Sat
beach boys- Preffered photo
An Afternoon with

The Beach Boys

Aug 15 3:30pm $68.50-$48.50 (Members: $62.50-$42.50) Show at 3:30 PM, Doors at 2:30 PM
Listen now
Aug 15 Sat
beach boys- Preffered photo
An Evening with

The Beach Boys

Aug 15 8:30pm $68.50-$48.50 (Members: $62.50-$42.50) Show at 8:30 PM, Doors at 7:30
Listen now!
Aug 23 Sun
Loretta_Lynn 2637 - publicity

Loretta Lynn

Aug 23 7pm $66-$46 (Members: $60-$40) Show at 7 PM, Doors at 6 PM
Listen now!
Aug 28 Fri
HunterHayes_2014

Hunter Hayes

Aug 28 8pm $66.50 - $46.50 (Members: $60.50-$40.50) Show at 8 PM, Doors at 7 PM
Aug 28 Fri
HunterHayes_2014

Hunter Hayes VIP Packages

Aug 28 8pm $299.99-$129.99