2019 Event Schedule

Join the Gold Circle Club today and receive early access to show announcements.

June

Jun 15 Sat

Toots & The Maytals

Jun15 8pm Show 8pm
Doors 7pm
Jun 19 Wed

The Avett Brothers

No tickets available at this time. Club Members can sign up for the Club Member Waiting List
Jun19 8pm Show at 8pm
Doors at 7pm
Jun 25 Tue
An Evening with

Happy Together Tour

Jun25 7:30pm Show at 7:30pm
Doors at 6:30pm
Jun 29 Sat

Kip Moore

Jun29 8pm Show at 8pm
Doors at 7pm

July

Jul 10 Wed

Snow White

Jul10 11am Show at 11am
Doors at 10am
Jul 14 Sun
An Evening with

Fab Four

Jul14 7:30pm Show at 7:30pm
Doors at 6:30pm
Jul 17 Wed

Rapunzel

Jul17 11am Show at 11am
Doors at 10am
Jul 18 Thu
An Evening with

KIDZ BOP: World Tour 2019

Jul18 6pm Show at 6pm
Doors at 5pm
Jul 19 Fri

Lee Brice

Jul19 8pm Show at 8pm
Doors at 7pm
Jul 24 Wed

Joe Bonamassa

Jul24 7:30pm Show at 7:30pm
Doors at 6:30pm
Jul 26 Fri
An Evening with

Get The Led Out – Tribute to Led Zeppelin

Jul26 8pm Show at 8pm
Doors at 7pm
Jul 31 Wed

Little Red Riding Hood

Jul31 10am Show at 11am
Doors at 10am

August

Aug 2 Fri
An Evening with

Chris Botti

Aug2 8pm Show at 8pm
Doors at 7pm
Aug 3 Sat
An Evening with

Dark Star Orchestra

Continuing the Grateful Dead Experience
Aug3 7pm Show 7pm
Door 6:30pm
Aug 8 Thu
An Evening with

ABBA The Concert

Aug8 8pm Show 8pm
Doors 7pm
Aug 9 Fri

Brett Eldredge

Aug9 8pm Show at 8pm
Doors at 7pm
Aug 14 Wed

Cinderella

Aug14 11am Show at 11am
Doors at 10am
Aug 16 Fri
An Evening with

Paula Poundstone

Aug16 8pm Show 8pm
Doors 7pm
Aug 17 Sat

Jim Jefferies

Aug17 8pm Show at 8pm
Doors at 7pm
Aug 23 Fri

Foreigner

For additional seating options, please call the Box Office at 508-775-5630
Aug23 8pm Show 8pm
Doors 7pm
Aug 25 Sun

Midland

Purchase a Midland ticket between now and March 17 to be entered to win two FREE VIP Preshow Backstage Passes!
Aug25 8pm Show at 8pm
Doors at 7pm
Aug 27 Tue

Squeeze – The Squeeze Songbook Tour

Aug27 7:30pm Show at 7:30pm
Doors at 6:30pm
Aug 30 Fri
An Evening with

The Temptations & The Four Tops

Aug30 8pm Show at 8pm
Doors at 7pm
Aug 31 Sat

Jim Gaffigan: Quality Time Tour

Aug31 8pm Show at 8pm
Doors at 7pm

September